CGAA Executives

Executive members

The following people are the executive members of the CGAA. If you have any questions or comments about the organization, feel free to contact any one of us.

President - Fred Locke

First Vice President - Kevin Dons

Second Vice President - Stephen Tsang

Secretary - Lorraine Lu

Treasurer - William (Bill) Gee

Public Relations and Public Director - William Lau

Membership Director - Anthony Lee

General Services Director - Ben Li

Past President - Games Choy